our locations

Our locations in and around Bremen.
Make yourself a picture of us.

alerno Bremen-Burglesum

Contact person: Barbara Müller

Bremer Heerstr. 49
28719 Bremen
Tel: 0421-609 57 37
E-mail: bremen-burglesum@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Horn-Lehe

Contact person: Patricia Griesmeyer

Leher Heerstr. 173
28357 Bremen
Tel: 0421-56 63 76 67
E-mail: bremen-horn-lehe@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Mitte

Contact person: Leoni Wüllenweber

Papenstrasse 1
28195 Bremen
Tel: 0421-19 41 8
E-mail: bremen-mitte@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Osterholz

Contact person: Alina Gross

Heiligenbergstrasse 130
28307 Bremen
Tel: 0421-43 79 133
E-mail: bremen-osterholz@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Schwachhausen

Contact person: Frauke Ottersberg

Schwachhauser Heerstr. 51
28211 Bremen
Tel: 0421-16 82 37 16
E-mail: bremen-schwachhausen@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Vegesack

Contact person: Sabina Gante

Gerhard-Rohlfs-Str. 21
28757 Bremen
Tel: 0421-65 30 615
E-mail: bremen-vegesack@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Blumenthal

Contact person: Susanne Bödeker

Lüssumer Heide 1-3
28777 Bremen
Tel: 0421-408 876 60
E-mail: bremen-blumenthal@alerno.de

alerno Bremen-Walle

Contact person: Anne Meinekat-Fajen

Steffensweg 177
28217 Bremen
Tel: 0421-380 11 49
E-mail: bremen-walle@alerno.de

alerno Bremerhaven

Contact Person:

Langener Landstrasse 268 / 268a
27578 Bremerhaven
Tel: 0471 – 306 98 715
E-mail: bhv@alerno.de

alerno Delmenhorst

Contact person: Cornelia Brandes

Long Street 102
27749 Delmenhorst
Tel: 04221-123 96 90
E-mail: delmenhorst@alerno.de

Register now - Start immediately!

Haben Sie Fragen?

Jetzt Termin sichern!

Professor erklärt
Scroll to Top